Your direction to BIBUS SES

Distances:

  • Distance to the airport: 5 km
  • Distance to the train station: 14 km
  • Distance to the city center: 9 km
  • GPS coordinates
  • Latitude: 45.776174
  • Longitude: 21.313884

Coming from Arad

Go north on Dobra/DN69/E67 Sinagogei Street. Turn right on Tribune Street Dobra/DN69/E671. Continue to DN69/E671. Go through 3 roundabouts. At the roundabout, take the first exit onto the A1 ramp to Bucharest / Lugoj / Timisoara. Join the A1. Take the exit for DJ691 Timisoara to Lipova. At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto the DJ691. At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto DNCT. Go through roundabout. At the roundabout, take the first exit onto Airport Street. At the roundabout, take the first exit onto Route Lugojului/DN6/E70.

Coming from Lugoj

Turn left onto Timişorii. Pass by Industrial Zone. At the roundabout, take the first exit DN6/E70. Slight left to stay on DN6/E70. Slight right to stay on DN6/E70. Go through roundabout.

Coming from Resita

Go north. Pass by Industrial Zone. Turn left onto Route Caransebeşului/DN58. At the roundabout, take the first exit. Slight right Grădişte/DN58B Street. Turn right on DJ572. Turn right onto DJ592B. Turn left on DJ592. Turn left onto Route Dorobanţilor/DN6/E70. Sharp right to stay on Route Dorobanţilor/DN6/E70. Route Lugoj.

Contact persons

Managing Director

Aurel Sescioreanu
Phone:+4 0740 340 192
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
ses@bibus.ro

Network Sales Manager // Product Manager Marking

Ion Sescioreanu
Phone:+4 0752 155 503
Fax:+4 0350 412 941
ion@bibus.ro

Commercial Manager

Anca Ioja
Phone:+4 0740 689 712
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
office@bibus.ro

Area Manager North // Product Manager Drive Technology

Gabriel Ungur
Phone:+4 0752 155 506
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
gabriel@bibus.ro

Product Manager Power Transmission

Dorin Vadasan
Phone:+4 0752 155 509
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
dorin@bibus.ro

Product Manager Power Transmissions

Ede Tomka
Phone:+4 0752 155 508
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
ede@bibus.ro

Product Manager Fluid Technology

Cosmin Rogojan
Phone:+4 0752 155 504
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
cosmin@bibus.ro

Product Manager Fluid Technology

Catalin Nicu
Phone:+4 0756 155 506
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
catalin@bibus.ro

Product Manager Measure Control

Rodica Stoia
Phone:+4 0752 155 507
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
rodica@bibus.ro

Chef of Delivery & Financial Office

Gianina Fiterau
Phone:+4 0752 155 505
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
giani@bibus.ro

Area Manager West

Miron Caragea
Phone:+4 0756 155 501
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
miron@bibus.ro

Area Manager East

Ionut Cantar
Phone:+4 0756 155 502
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
ionut@bibus.ro

Area Manager South

Claudia Raboaca
Phone:+4 0752 155 502
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
claudia@bibus.ro

Area Manager Bucharest

Diana Dragomir
Phone:+4 0756 155 503
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
diana@bibus.ro

Assistant Manager

Andreea Secheli
Phone:+4 0756 155 509
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
andreea@bibus.ro

Warehouse

Vasile Feier
Phone:+4 0741 099 651
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
vasile@bibus.ro

South Area Sales Representativ

Alexandru Barsoianu
Phone:+4 0256 200 500
Mobile:+4 0752 155 510
Fax:+4 0256 220 666
alex(at)bibus.ro
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
ALL>

Phone Directory

Name Phone number Fax number
BIBUS SES SRL +40 356 446 500 +40 356 446 660
Barsoianu, Alexandru +4 0256 200 500 +4 0256 220 666
Cantar, Ionut +4 0756 155 502 +4 0256 220 666
Caragea, Miron +4 0756 155 501 +4 0256 220 666
Dragomir, Diana +4 0756 155 503 +4 0256 220 666
Feier, Vasile +4 0741 099 651 +4 0256 220 666
Fiterau, Gianina +4 0752 155 505 +4 0256 220 666
Ioja, Anca +4 0740 689 712 +4 0256 220 666
Nicu, Catalin +4 0756 155 506 +4 0256 220 666
Raboaca, Claudia +4 0752 155 502 +4 0256 220 666
Rogojan, Cosmin +4 0752 155 504 +4 0256 220 666
First Previous | 1 | 2 Next Last

BIBUS SES SRL

134/1 Calea Lugojului
307200 GHIRODA, TIMIS
ROMANIA

Tel. +40 256 200 500
Tel. +40 356 446 500
Fax +40 256 220 666
Fax +40 356 446 660

E-mail office(at)bibus.ro
www.bibus.ro

Contact form

Error message
Please check the form and fill out the red marked fields.
Reason
Personal Data

Terms and conditions*

CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention If you can't read the word, click here.
Please enter the letters shown above.
Please make sure that you fill in your details for the fields marked*